Romanasalat

Portion

2-4

Zubereitung

15 min

Bewertung

Zutaten

  • 1 Kopf ‏Romanasalat
  • 1 ‏Radicchio
  • 2 ‏gekochte Kartoffeln
  • 1/2 ‏Rote Zwiebel
  • ‏Schwarzer Rettich
  • ‏Essig
  • ‏Olivenöl
  • ‏Salz

Zubereitung:

Den Romana, Radicchio und Zwiebel fein schneiden, die Kartoffeln pellen und zerdrücken.

Den Rettich schälen, reiben, alles vermischen, salzen und mit Essig, Öl anrichten.

Romana: hat einen knackigen Biss und fällt nicht sofort zusammen.

Ein herrlicher Salat im Winter.

Teilen & Drucken

0 0 100 0

15 Comments

  1. Like!! I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content. The article has truly peaked my interest.

  2. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  3. 高能聚焦量超聲波( HIFU )以物理性聚焦集中成一點, 快速穿透皮膚真皮及脂肪層面直達面部表淺肌肉腱膜系統( SMAS )層令其組織細胞分子高速磨擦 , 瞬間升溫至60 -70 度,令整個表淺肌肉腱膜系統( SMAS )受熱收縮,形成熱固化區域, 令結綈組織同時拉緊,達到拉皮防皺及美容效果。SMAZ聚焦超聲波提供了最有效的HIFU能量收緊皮膚及刺激胶原蛋白新生,提升彈性,恢復更緊緻的皮膚和更年輕的美貌。

  4. Jose Mourinho appeared to criticise Sportsmail’s Jamie Redknapp following Chelsea’s impressive victory over Liverpool at Anfield on Sunday. Jose Mourinho appears to criticise Jamie Redknapp after Chelsea’s win at Liverpool

  5. Peterborough are preparing an approach for Rotherham manager Steve Evans following the dismissal of Dave Robertson. Sportsmail understands Evans is the overwhelming favourite. Peterborough set to approach Rotherham boss Steve Evans as a replacement for sacked manager Dave Robertson 

  6. Read our in-depth iPhone XS Max review
    Read our hands-on iPhone XR review
    link
    Read our hands-on Apple Watch 4 review
    iPhone XS price and release date
    iPhone XS

  7. Fascinating blog! Iѕ your theme custom made oor diid you download
    it from somewһere? Ꭺ theme like үօurs with a few simplee adjustements ԝould really mɑke mʏ blog shine.
    Please let me know wһere you got yⲟur design. Ꭲhank you

  8. Heⅼlo! Thhis іѕ ҝind of ߋff topic ƅut I need ѕome guidance from an established blog.

    Іs it hard to set up yoսr own blog? Ι’m not vеry techincal Ƅut I can figure things օut pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up mʏ own Ьut I’m not sure where tߋ start.
    Ⅾo you have anyy tips or suggestions? Many thаnks

  9. Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us.com/
    nike factory outlet http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.com/
    Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikefactoryoutletstoreonline.us/
    Nike Outlet satore http://www.nikestores.us.com/
    air jordan 33 http://www.jordan33.us/
    cheapjerseysfromchina http://www.cheapjerseysfromchina.us/
    cheap custom nfl jerseys http://www.customnfljerseys.us/
    jordan 11 concord 2018 http://www.jordan11concord.us.com/
    Air Jordan 12 Gym Red http://www.jordan12gymred.us/
    Red Jordan 12 http://www.redjordan12.us/
    Yeezys http://www.yeezy.com.co/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezys.us.com/
    Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezysupply.us.com/
    Yeezy Sneakers http://www.yeezy-shoes.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost http://www.yeezy-boost350.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 http://www.yeezyboost350.us.com/
    Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint http://www.yeezybluetint.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.com/
    Adidas Yeezy 500 http://www.yeezy500utilityblack.us/
    Vapor Max http://www.vapor-max.org.uk/
    Salomon http://www.salomon-shoes.org.uk/
    Salomon UK http://www.salomons.me.uk/
    Salomon Speedcross 4 http://www.salomonspeedcross4.org.uk/
    Off White Jordan http://www.offwhitejordan1.com/
    Vapor Max http://www.nikevapormax.org.uk/
    Nike React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us.com/
    React Element 87 http://www.nikereactelement87.us/
    Nike Plus http://www.nikeplus.us/
    Nike Outlet Online http://www.nike–outlet.us/
    Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutletstoreonlineshopping.us/
    Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping http://www.nikeoutletonlineshopping.us/
    NBA Jerseys http://www.nikenbajerseys.us/
    Air Max 97 http://www.nikeairmax.us/
    Air Max Nike http://www.max2017.us/
    Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan-com.com/
    Jordan 11 Concord 2018 http://www.jordan11-concord.com/
    Cheap Yeezy Boost http://www.cs7boots1.com/
    Cheap NBA Jerseys From China http://www.cheapnba-jerseys.us/
    Birkenstock Sandals UK http://www.birkenstocksandalsuk.me.uk/
    NBA Jerseys http://www.basketball-jersey.us/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciaga.me.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagauk.org.uk/
    Balenciaga http://www.balenciagatriples.org.uk/
    Balenciaga UK http://www.birkenstocks.me.uk/
    Balenciaga Trainers http://www.balenciagatrainers.org.uk/
    Nike Air Max http://www.airmax270.org.uk/
    Adidas Yeezys http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/
    Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezyshoes.org.uk/

Leave a Reply